X-Rays: Check

This morning I discovered that I was wasting my time waiting for someone to call me to schedule an appt for my orthopedic exam.  Had I known all I had to do was walk into the hospital to get my xrays done, I would have done it last week.  Immediately after I had those done, I walked down to the Ortho office and scheduled my appt.  In two weeks, I will have my exam.  In the meantime, I will continue hunting down my MRI and various other past ACL documents so that I can send them to my recruiter and have him send it to MEPS.

At this rate, I will probably be PCSing before I even ship to basic training.  Can’t wait to leave this place.  It’s been an interesting introduction to the Army life.  I’m more or less used to the sonic booms, now.  Can’t say the same for Luna.

My updates are sparse and boring.  I might go back to posting about my workouts.  Or if anyone would like to get to know me, feel free to ask any questions in the comments section.

2 thoughts on “X-Rays: Check

    • Me too. The appt is today July 1st so hopefully after that, I’ll have information that I need to be scheduled for MEPS.

      I have a different appt today. I wasn’t thinking when I responded to this. lol Whoops.

Leave a Reply

