Authorized To Physical

At 1535 today I received an email from my recruiter.  All the body said was “WOOOOOOOHHHHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!”  Scrolled down and read the email he forwarded and at the top of it said “Authorized to physical.”  Further down it says “This information is provided to complete the record and to notify to continue processing.”

So I’m one step closer.  I think my recruiter has to do a few things and then I’ll be able to be scheduled a time to visit MEPS.

A week ago today I dropped off the medical documents from my last appointment so I guess it was decent time for them to get back to us.

I still haven’t told very many people.  Especially not family.

Leave a Reply

